Find the help you need

Follow

Why was I unable to delete a recording from my main DVR?

If a recording is being viewed on a networked receiver, you will not be able to delete the recording on the main DVR until the recording is no longer in use. When the recording is in use on a networked receiver, you will see an "eye" icon appear in the program information screen.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk