Follow

Can I “roll-over” my allowed usage to the following month?

No. Usage allowances cannot be rolled over to following months. No Internet provider with usage limits allows this carry-over, because it defeats the purpose of having the limits. Several Internet users could accumulate their usage and use an “excessive” amount of it at any time, resulting in congestion of the network and negatively affecting the Internet experience for all high-speed users.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk