Find the help you need

Follow

Why is my number still appearing on the display of the person I am calling?

You must activate Call Display Block before making each call. The feature is activated when you enter the code *67 and automatically deactivated at the end of call when you hang up.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk