If you had recordings already stored on your main DVR at the time Multi-Room DVR service was activated, you may lose some detailed information about those recordings. The program title and date will continue to appear; however, the detailed program description may be lost. Unfortunately, there is no way to retrieve this information. This is only an issue with previous recordings stored on the DVR at the time of/ prior to Multi-Room DVR installation. Any future recordings created after the service is installed will retain full detailed program information.
Find the help you need