Call screen can prevent callers using Call Display Block from reaching you. When you receive an unwanted call from someone using Call Display Block (will appear as "Private Number"), follow the add entry instructions for adding the last caller. The person's phone number will not be revealed to you, but a spot on the "screened callers" list will be reserved for them. They will subsequently receive the screening message when they attempt to call.
Find the help you need