What is the Time Shift package?

As part of the recent changes to your TV service, which included the addition of 97 new channels, Northwestel has moved several of your channels into a Time Shift theme pack.

The channels listed in the Time Shift package in our latest Programming Guides are now available on a subscription basis for $6.95 per month. If you wish to subscribe, please contact a customer care representative at 1 888 423-2333 to add this package to your TV service.

For more information on Northwestel’s Timeshift Package, please download a copy of the letter that was sent to our customers.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk